20
Apr
09

Correlation Diagram Generator

A random inter-person relationship generator pointed out by Hynavian. For this test, just like Hynavian, I seek to discover my relationship with Scamp, Brian and Tara(our ninja blogger). Very weird results I must say hmhm.

According to the diagram, I have no relation to Scamp at all while Scamp and Tara are comrades LOL. Somehow, something embarrassing is going on between Brian and Scamp while I am opposing Brian in some way. Between Brian and Tara, who’s the real boss? I’m also a masochist towards Tara while she’s sadist towards me(even though I havn’t met or talked to her before).

Ok, back to studies.

3 Responses to “Correlation Diagram Generator”


  1. 21 April 2009 at 2:35 am

    …I have no idea what to make of this. Tara is supposed to be my comrade and yet she’s doing horrible yet pleasurable things to you. My theory is Brian is opposing you because he secretly wants those sadistic pleasures from Tara. So he tried something on me instead, resulting in the embarressment

  2. 21 April 2009 at 7:59 pm

    One thing for sure from the diagram; Tara and Scamp are comrades. o(^_^o)(o^_^)o

  3. 21 April 2009 at 8:15 pm

    hahaha, the part on Brian makes sense!

    Scamp and I are strangers =(


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


