09
Oct
09

Kuro no keiyakusha is back. Yeah DTB2!!!

So, this has to be one of the most anticipated anime of the year and definitely of the season. Having said that, I too will be back only to catch on you guys about the show. Stay tuned.Hei got himself a new hairdo

4 Responses to “Kuro no keiyakusha is back. Yeah DTB2!!!”


  1. 10 October 2009 at 12:12 am

    YEA DTB2! Nothing else interests me this year..

  2. 2 kaza
    10 October 2009 at 3:33 am

    Can you guys give me a heads up about somthin?…

    Umm…Ive never seen this anime, and i was wondering if the quality of this show is better then Bleach and DBZ???

    BTW…I hope so, because i stoped watching bleach after I got a taste of what good quality animation is…XD

  3. 3 blindability
    10 October 2009 at 7:40 am

    It can be a bit confusing at first, Kaza, but Darker Than Black is really something; much better than Bleach in my opinion… But then again I’m a little biased because I love Darker Than Black (but I also like Bleach – manga).

    I say give it a shot; it can’t be worse than watching 13 episodes of Canaan.

  4. 4 kaza
    10 October 2009 at 8:36 am

    Lmao…wow, after something like that I guess i’m practically obligated to watch it.
    OK DTB SEASON 1 and 2…HERE I COME!……*yawns, and goes back to bed*


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


