07
Dec
09

About me (new writer)

Sup guys I’m a new guy on this team, but that doesn’t mean I’m a noob at anime.

I’ll be doing the thing that’s in the “about us” to just introduce myself:

NAME: []SPIRAL[] or just Spiral

WHY SPIRAL? Hmm, I don’t know.  Partially because I had to pick a quick name I used the same name as I go by on Youtube.  Anime is like a continuous spiral – you get the same years and producers and companies and seiyuus, yet anime never grows old and never dies.

BRIEF BIO: I’m a senior in high school in Korea, but I’m from the United States.  I’m chill as things usually go but you do not ever want to get on the wrong side of me.  I’m a big fan of J-Pop and follow Chelsea Football Club passionately (I’ll stay up at 2 AM just to watch the games).  SCAMP and Brian are Arsenal fans so… we’ll leave who’s the better team outside the blog.

ANIME PREFERENCES: I tell myself I usually like the good ones – my friends say I watch the weird ones.  If it helps, I’m watching this season:

Fairy Tail

Sora no Otoshimono

Kampfer

Asura Cryin’ Season 2

White Album Season 2

Sacred Blacksmith

and Setokai no Ichizon

Blogging Style: I like the anime I watch and I want you to like it too.  I usually just write a summary of the episode with my thoughts.  Pics with some self-made captions.  I like to curse a lot but… yeah, that’s a habit I’m trying to fix.

Other Sites: Facebook and Windows Live –> if you really love me that much, hala_chelseafc@hotmail.com

Thanks to all of you guys who read this blog and thanks to Team Zero letting me join them – best of luck to all!

7 Responses to “About me (new writer)”


  1. 1 blindability
    7 December 2009 at 11:45 pm

    Welcome Spiral!
    My goodness you post fast, don’t you…
    Glad to have you apart of the team!

  2. 2 SPIRAL
    7 December 2009 at 11:50 pm

    haha thanks, hope everything goes well in the future 😉
    glad to work with you

  3. 3 kaza
    8 December 2009 at 2:29 am

    Yea! what she said… lol

  4. 4 RP
    8 December 2009 at 7:10 am

    Whoa, they got you busy already. Welcome!

  5. 5 SPIRAL
    8 December 2009 at 7:24 am

    “They got you busy already.”
    that’s what she said 😉
    just kidding, but yeah I’m looking forward to working with Team Zero

  6. 8 December 2009 at 9:29 am

    You’re like a spiral in the tornado blazing in! Welcome!

  7. 7 SPIRAL
    8 December 2009 at 9:39 am

    lol thank you 😉


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


