09
Dec
09

“Je vous dit au revoir a tous.”

By your beloved, KAZA.

With a saddened heart, a tear, and about twenty boxes of tissues I must announce this to you fellow readers who have followed my posts. And maybe even to those who haven’t and just know me by “that guy named Kaza who writes funny”. On behalf of good manners, politeness, and a pistol holding me hostage if I don’t do this, I present you with a sorrowful “good bye”.

Although my time here on Bokutachi no Blog was short, it was in fact very satisfying and fun. None the less, I promise you all, I will not completely vanish.  According to my masters mercy (Brian) it doesn’t seem like I’ll be fired. Why you ask? Well, my fellow friends, only because he is very nice, and because I said that I will return asap! Yes, that’s right, I will come back when I can. I know some of you might be asking why I will be going, but I’ll have to leave that out of this blog, with good reasons. 🙂 But hey, if anyone feels like hitting me up with a message for some reason, me hotmail is ‘cazarinebruno@hotmail.com’. I can’t promise I’ll answer but thanks for your support.

So, until further more, farewell my good hearted townsfolk friends. I love you all. XD

Yours Truly, Kaza

9 Responses to ““Je vous dit au revoir a tous.””


  1. 1 SPIRAL
    9 December 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Keep it real – we got a spot for you, kay?

  2. 2 kaza
    9 December 2009 at 12:28 pm

    ;D OK! *thumb up* *nod head*

  3. 3 RP
    9 December 2009 at 12:44 pm

    Noooooo! Darn, I had just gotten more familiar with your posts too. =D

    Best of luck doing what you need to do. Hope to see you back sometime!

  4. 9 December 2009 at 1:03 pm

    Good luck in whatever you’re moving on to. Hopefully we’ll see you back after your secret training montage/second half of the season mecha upgrade/mid-season time skip.

  5. 5 Yorichigo
    11 December 2009 at 2:57 am

    Ok, I will do my asshole here: It’s “Je vous dit au revoir a tous.”. You made a mistake but I will forgive you because you leave.

    I wish you good luck for whatever reasons you left and Farewell 😀

  6. 6 kaza
    11 December 2009 at 5:40 am

    Thank you very much. I have corrected that now, 😀

    !ATTENTION!

    Google translate does not provide accurate translation. XD Hahaahh

  7. 7 Yorichigo
    11 December 2009 at 10:59 am

    ya I hate google translate, but I dont need it to translate english to french I’m speaking french and soon Japanese so 3 languages xD

    If someone need help for french word just tell me 😀

  8. 8 kaza
    12 December 2009 at 2:24 am

    Cool… I speak Portuguese (since I’m from Brazil), English (since I was raised in the US), and Spanish (since I was raised in Florida, lol).

    Wohoo! Go trilingual peoples! XD

  9. 9 Yorichigo
    13 December 2009 at 9:01 am

    xD oh and I will try to learn Korean soon :O OMG -.- I think my head will explode lol


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


