26
Dec
09

Chu-bra First Impressio… omg just stop.

So I was thinking as a responsible blogger I should at least give every starting episode a try.  So I did with Chu-bra – the subs aren’t out but luckily I can understand Japanese.  The beginning is average, the artwork is a bit on the low-side… then I got to the OP.  And I stopped.

No more Chu-Bra.

Ever.

5 Responses to “Chu-bra First Impressio… omg just stop.”


  1. 1 Lem
    27 December 2009 at 4:18 am

    It certainly sounds ear wormy and not the good kind.

  2. 2 Béla
    27 December 2009 at 5:19 am

    Huh? I thought this comes on like, the 4th of January? I even wrote a note for it on my Rainmeter and MAL says it’s the fourth. Well, whatever, I might still give it a try for teh lulz.

  3. 3 SPIRAL
    27 December 2009 at 12:58 pm

    @ Lem
    you said it, I can’t think of any better word myself

    @Bela
    well you thought wrong. ;D
    haha just kiddin um maybe the subbed version airs on ANN or ATV or somethin’

  4. 4 FaS
    28 December 2009 at 5:49 pm

    >.>…I’m watching this show no matter what…even if I hate it. I’ve been looking forWard to this show since last summer. That’s a lonnnggg time. :p I’m sorry you had to wash your eyes out with samurai swords 😦 lol

  5. 5 SPIRAL
    28 December 2009 at 6:37 pm

    @FaS
    you have my sympathies… I’ll pay for you hospital bills. haha XD lol just kiddin


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


