22
Jan
10

Ladies versus Butlers episode 3… and *dropped*

Bad news for people who actually do take the time to look at this series – so I got an email from a parent (yes, a parent) saying that he/she was concerned about his/her son’s… anime list so requested that no pictures be posted up of this anime.  And I told her “piss off, your son is probably jackin’ off in the other room as I’m writing this email”.  We’ll bring on the pictures and I’ll be optimistic about how this goes!  Funny thing was that I was lookin’ on Google at other blogs that would have this anime show… and I couldn’t find any.  Am I the only one in the world blogging this?

Today’s story will be focusing on the oldest person in this picture.  Hint – she’s 19 years old.

So we start off the episode knowing with a warning that all character depicted in the following episode are over 18, and that means someone will get either sexually harassed badly or raped.  That’s not a word I like knowing going into an anime episode but let’s see what we can look at this week.  And I was right – a loli gets semi-raped in this episode and the plot is going absolutely nowhere.  I’m going to watch it, but it’s definitely not wasting my time blogging.  Sorry for those of you who liked hi-definition pictures of girls but I am out of this series.

11 Responses to “Ladies versus Butlers episode 3… and *dropped*”


  1. 23 January 2010 at 12:45 am

    “I was lookin’ on Google at other blogs that would have this anime show… and I couldn’t find any. Am I the only one in the world blogging this?”
    have you tried using the “special” keywords “ladies versus butlers blog”?

  2. 2 SPIRAL
    23 January 2010 at 8:13 am

    @darknives
    well what to do you know… my apologies. but still it’s not worth blogging.

  3. 24 January 2010 at 2:35 am

    I’m actually liking this series lol, still respect your opinion of course
    no harm intended. you thinking of picking up another series?

  4. 4 orz
    26 January 2010 at 3:41 pm

    So you decided to take the parent’s request to not post any picture of the anime? Scared she’s gonna get your blog closed?

  5. 5 SPIRAL
    26 January 2010 at 3:56 pm

    Well a girl gets basically “raped” and that’s where I stopped.

  6. 26 January 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Wait a minute, someone gets what?? I guess I didn’t read this carefully before, because I hadn’t watched the episode yet, and I missed the big point of your post.. who the hell gets rapped in this series? This 3rd episode was actually the most charming of the 3, also had less fanservice.

    When does this rapping happen?? o_O

  7. 27 January 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I’m watching the uncensored version too.
    Seriously lol, can you tell me which time frame of the episode you’r mentioning or something, if it isn’t much work.
    It’s really strange that I missed something like that lol

    • 9 SPIRAL
      27 January 2010 at 3:03 pm

      well it’s not really rape but uh… it gets 90% close it’s somewhere in the middlei dun have it on my computer anymore so I really cant say when but it was the infirmary bed?

  8. 27 January 2010 at 8:12 pm

    oh, I know what you’re referring to now, that 5 second scene where Drill imagines something bad is happening to the loli girl lol, i remember it, still no idea how it means a rape, it’s just supposed to be a joke because the girl is imagining completely ridiculous things.
    anyway I’m sure that wasn’t the sole reason you dropped this.

  9. 11 SPIRAL
    27 January 2010 at 8:25 pm

    well yeah it’s not worth it in the end.


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


