28
Mar
10

Who’s Reviewing What in Spring

Since the Spring Season is just around the corner and Winter is starting to wrap up, I thought I’d post who’s going to be reviewing what show. This gives you an idea of what Bokutachi will be covering as a team (though there may be some changes through the season, this is our starting point):

Spiral: Black Rock Shooter, Angel Beats, Mayo Neko Overun!

Poro: Working!!, Senko no Night Raid

Blindability: K-ON!!, Youjouhan

Brian is still on leave for this season and will not be reviewing anything.

Loba remains a mystery.

Thanks for keeping up with us, everyone!

12 Responses to “Who’s Reviewing What in Spring”


  1. 1 BlacKnightmareZ
    28 March 2010 at 1:51 am

    Spring is looking seriously dry. More nekos, and fan pleasers. So far nothing look remotely good.

  2. 28 March 2010 at 4:35 am

    Gasp! Am I the only person who can’t wait to review B Gata H Kei?

    I hope so.

    • 4 SPIRAL
      28 March 2010 at 8:53 am

      I’ll take up more series if they’re good but the three on my list are the ones I’m doing FOR SURE… but we might see some more.

  3. 5 Primrose
    28 March 2010 at 6:37 am

    I’m looking forward to read Spiral’s take on the new shows and also to follow the other rewiever’s impression of K-ON!!.

  4. 7 ED
    28 March 2010 at 8:03 am

    Angel beats: bitches and whores

  5. 9 Super Noodles
    29 March 2010 at 7:01 am

    Nothing really interesting here besides Black Rock Shooter for me. Maybe I can watch it while I’m in Japan. Woop woop!

  6. 31 March 2010 at 1:10 pm

    All eyes, including mind, will be on K-ON!!.
    Working!! may turn out a good surprise and I’ll be watching it 🙂


Comments are currently closed.

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


