03
Apr
10

B Cup H Kei first impressions

I had a good week’s rest from blogging (since it was the period where nothing came out) and I guess it’s time to start tackling the first week of the new series… which, let me remind you, is the most annoying because I watch every show and give my impressions on it and I then have to decide whether or not I should watch it.  Anyways, I can’t help but wonder why this show had to be one of the first runs.  I mean, the ‘casual sex partners’ one has to before… never mind.  Let’s begin with a new season!

In all honesty, it wasn’t bad… er, worse than I thought it would be.  I mean, she kept her virginity for the entire episode and no AIDS for anyone… yet.  On the more serious note, the first episode was surprisingly decent, although somewhat cliche.  I’m expecting some sort of Hatsukoi Limited + Futari Ecchi type of show but hey, I could be wrong.  High school… girls… guy… love… yep, nothing new… nothing OTB (outside-the-box).  The opening was extremely boring on a side note.  I don’t expect myself to follow this series, let alone blog it.  Yet, they’re already having a swimming pool episode next time so let’s give it another chance before I throw it away.

2 Responses to “B Cup H Kei first impressions”


  1. 1 Antartique
    6 April 2010 at 8:38 am

    Is she… reading ‘How to’ books on sex?
    I’m scared, Japan. Really scared.


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


