20
Apr
10

For the Record (Update)

I’m bored.  I’ve finished practice early, I have a mock exam tomorrow, but I just want to write a post.  Big news, and a further step for Bokutachi no Blog.  Drop the wounded and let us venture on further into the wilderness.

Image:FZ v04 117.png

So basically what you do is that you put a question in the comments section below and I will answer it.  It can be anime-related, manga-related, anything-related.  You ask me something, I’ll give you decent responses.  This is to commemorate what I have planned below, which is the slightly more important notice.

Image:SW vol1c06 01.jpg

Another thing is that Brain has given me permission to commit myself to the blog by adding a whole new category of anime-related news: ‘Manga’ and ‘Visual Novels’.  It takes a lot of effort, but I’ll be able to achieve it… hopefully.  Like I always said, I’m not SPIRAL without a good reason.

Image:Bakemono0008.png

Series to be blogged:

One Piece (manga), Kimi no Iru Machi (manga), Katekyo Hitman (manga), (Visual novels will come as released).

7 Responses to “For the Record (Update)”


  1. 1 Maere
    20 April 2010 at 8:01 pm

    What other blog sites do you really enjoy, other than this one?

  2. 2 Rabbbs
    20 April 2010 at 8:02 pm

    damn it, I thought I would get first post. uh, my question is: What other shows do you watch that aren’t anime? What else are you reading/watching?

  3. 3 Eloy
    20 April 2010 at 10:47 pm

    If you were a tree what kind of tree would you be?

  4. 21 April 2010 at 5:07 am

    What made you want to join Bokutachi?

    (sorry, I couldn’t help it)

  5. 5 edvardaz
    21 April 2010 at 10:31 am

    Why do you want to blog about mangas too?. How many time does it take you to keep posting regularly here on bokutachi? ( in terms of hours per day, or per week…i don’t know)
    Btw, I love Kimi no iru Machi, so I’ll be looking forward to your reviews.

  6. 21 April 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Nice, good to see you guys covering manga too.

    I’ll be looking forward to it XD


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


