21
Apr
10

blindability’s assistant

I’ve been working to figure out a routine with this new season and my personal schedule, but despite everything, I find myself falling behind in watching shows and getting my reviews done and up on time. Since I’m the most senior junior editor (haha), I thought it would be okay if I went and found myself an assistant – you know, someone to just help ease the workload.

Things didn’t work out that well since he was easily distracted. I fired him after catching him sitting on the table watching the blossoms when he was supposed to be proof reading my review.

Katanagatari Episode Four and Arakawa Under the Bridge Episode Three coming soon!

(Sorry. I couldn’t resist but put these pictures of my cat up, haha.)

11 Responses to “blindability’s assistant”


  1. 21 April 2010 at 1:12 am

    LOL! Guess your assistant just didn’t feel like working…

  2. 21 April 2010 at 3:39 am

    I think your assistant is absolutely purrfect.

  3. 3 SPIRAL
    21 April 2010 at 7:06 am

    HAHAHA classic

  4. 4 fmaestri90
    21 April 2010 at 10:35 am

    Greatest assistant ever!.btw, what is that tree, is it a cherry blossom?.

  5. 21 April 2010 at 4:44 pm

    HAhahaa that is freakin awesome!

    What’s his name? Knowing me, I would call him Garfield cos its orange and fat healthy

    • 7 blindability
      21 April 2010 at 11:01 pm

      His name is Kiwi. And I’m glad you said he’s “fat healthy” because he certainly is a little large, but healthy!

  6. 21 April 2010 at 9:56 pm

    My cat look almost exactly the same! awesome!

  7. 10 Poro
    21 April 2010 at 10:41 pm

    WHERE IS THE LOLCATS JOKE!! omg cat joke fail xD

  8. 21 April 2010 at 11:57 pm

    Maybe the cat had issues with the review and thought taking in nature would help re-energize :). But yeah too bad that assistant didn’t work out. I would hire my dog to help with my work, but figure the costs in treats would bankrupt me.


Comments are currently closed.

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


