14
Jun
10

Anime for the Sake of Anime: Introduction

For the summer of 2010, I’m not going to be blogging a lot of different shows but since this season is looking pretty dull, I’m going to use this time to do reviews of older series that many sites have not done.  There are over 1000000+ anime in the world today and my goal is to introduce some old ones that you have not heard about.  I’m not saying these are the best anime you should watch, but rather, you should watch it for the sake of watching it.  My first post shall be on: Amaenaideyo!!/Amaenaideyo!! Katsu!!

5 Responses to “Anime for the Sake of Anime: Introduction”


  1. 1 deaky
    14 June 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Good idea. I’ll be using the season to catch up as well. At the very least, Heroic Legend of Arslan, and maybe finish Neo Ranga and Saiunkoku Monogatari, and maybe partake in the 2005 adaptation of Glass Mask (because it’s been a long time since a decent shoujo aired, and I hear good things about it). I’ve also never watched Aria, so I’ll probably make a call between it and Glass Mask.

  2. 14 June 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Hmmm not a bad idea I shall check it out! was thinking of doing this too on series I skipped over dunno yet might be interesting, summer shows look blaw only looking forward to like 3 or 4 shows anyway.

  3. 17 June 2015 at 4:12 pm

    Excellent site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m
    sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thanks to your sweat!


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


