23
Jul
10

writer update: blindability

Hello Everyone: I’m not too sure how many people have been following Katanagatari and reading my reviews, but if you’re one of the few, than you might have noticed that Episodes Six and Seven have NOT been posted. Unfortunately, due to a really hectic summer schedule, I’m not able to watch or review this series (I seriously have not found the time to sit down and watch Katanagatari 07 yet; sad, I know). I haven’t decided whether or not to play catch up when my schedule frees up a little, or if I should just pick up from what’s “current”. I’ll leave that up to popular demand, if there’s a demand for it at all, haha.

For now, if a review you must read, then I direct you to Star Crossed Anime Blog where psgels does wonderful, timely reviews for the show.

I thank you for your continued readership of Bokutachi no BLOG.

P.S. I will be keeping up with K-On!! (though Episode Seventeen will be reviewed by Spiral) as it is the only series that I am currently reviewing.

5 Responses to “writer update: blindability”


  1. 23 July 2010 at 11:28 am

    I hope your summer has been going well. Hectic summers suck, but after this year I’ll be out of college and hopefully holding down a job, so I guess I’ll be in that boat pretty soon. Good luck!

  2. 2 RP
    23 July 2010 at 11:34 am

    I was wondering where you’d been lately! Hectic summer in terms of vacations or work?

    I vote for continuity. It’s only 2 episodes, plenty of time to catch up. 🙂

  3. 23 July 2010 at 3:06 pm

    At least you’re back now 😀

  4. 4 Kikuri
    23 July 2010 at 3:58 pm

    Just relax and take ur time… I hope u’ll be continuing reviewing K-ON!!. It’s fun to read ur opinion on my fav anime! Ganbatte, ne!

  5. 23 July 2010 at 8:32 pm

    Im not too bothered really I myself am dreadfully behind in the series (i’ve only watched eps 1 & 2). So I reckon you can just pickup from the current ones and perhaps include a brief “Previously in Katanagatari” section before your actual review.

    It’s cold winter over here. 😦


Comments are currently closed.

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


