29
Jul
10

Steins; Gate anime announced

Originally a game and the “sequel” to Chaos; Head (which has also been adapted into an anime), Nitroplus and 5pb. will see another one of their scientific adventures turned into a series that will be aired on the TV for Japan and the anime-loving world to see in Steins; Gate.  Chiyomaru Shikura, the head of 5pb., announced this via a network account although it is not clearly known whether this series is to air the following fall 2010 season.

I thought Chaos; Head was a bit messed up but then again, I’m the kind of person who actually enjoyed Higurashi.  The guy who designed the characters in Black Rock Shooter is designing the characters for this one so let’s hope it’s not another K-ON plus Chaos; Head feeling to it.  Details to come later in one of the delicious season previews.

1 Response to “Steins; Gate anime announced”


  1. 7 May 2015 at 4:25 am

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and
    a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the fantastic work.


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


