10
Jul
11

I’m Sorry

Just an apology for going literally AFK for so long to my viewers.  Yes you to. I love y’all ALOT.  Basically, the US education system has gripped me in an perpetual series of standardized test.  CURSE YOU STERNER  AND STANFORD UNIVERSITY!!  Oops wrong asshole, that’s the one who had an affair with his assistant.  CURSE U ALBERT BINET!!!  Too make up for it another first blood opportunity and hawt picture of Msyu.

awww... I MSYU guys too. Aren't I just a Shakespeare?

LYGOPHILE I HEAR BY FINALLY GIVE YOU AUTHORITY TO BLOG STEINS;GATE.

That hoe has been harrassing me about it for days now.

Now for something fascinating 2 watch.

Do not click button or u will lose repression of ur horrible childhood memories.  I mean it.

Don’t click this one either.

9 Responses to “I’m Sorry”


  1. 10 July 2011 at 11:51 am

    Stanford sounds big. Who are they again?

    • 2 Poro
      10 July 2011 at 12:12 pm

      BASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS you’re supposed to say first blood when ur the first comment Q_Q. Ashamed of you. Standford is an American university which is generally regarded as a good college. Albert Binet made a comprehensive IQ test while being a professor there.

  2. 10 July 2011 at 8:45 pm

    I HATE SCHOOL!

    I’m so glad you’re back Poro. I missed you lots.

  3. 7 jGLZa
    10 July 2011 at 9:03 pm

    O.M.G! everybody is turning into penguins!!!!


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


