25
Aug
11

Jumpin’ down the rabbit’s hole… Again!

How would a BnB party look like...

Hi there! It’s been a while since I last had the honor to post my shallow words into this wonderful blog. It’s weird how you realize something is important only after you start missing it so badly that holding up without it is actually painful… well, that wasn’t the case in here, but still I really missed writing down for all of you!

Before I start babbling nonsense about many interesting otaku topics, let me apologize to both readers and writers of BnB for my absence. Unfortunately, real life is not precisely like anime or mangas, and sometimes we have to take a small hiatus to set all the wheels back in the road… Fortunately (at least for me..), it seems that I’m all set to get back to my weekly posts.

Well, first of all, I haven’t been completely out of the anime world during this time, and I also have been pending of some manga series pretty interesting to comment about. So, if you allow me, I’d like to give some brief update at least about my main topics. Will update on other series soon!

1. Baka To Test To Shoukanjuu Ni!

Well, this was supposed to be my assigned series for the current season. I’m a big fan of the first set of episodes that aired and was burning from the inside to meet with old Yuji and Aki one more time (not to mention looking at Himeji’s b…right eyes =D). Well, this second season brings the same characters from before once more, the same recurring gags, panty flashes, and nonsense topics once more, but still I keep laughing ’til bleeding every single time!… once more. Call me dull, simplistic or even BAKA, but yet I enjoy this show so much that I would pay for it! (well, not much, probably a small tip could be enough…).

For the first arc of the show we get the boys getting blackmailed by an unknown woman with  some hilarious pictures of Aki cross-dressing tendencies. Being as smart as they are (c’mon, class F rules!), they decide to find out who the blackmailer is by the cleverest way there is: by peeping into the girls bathroom! Hell yeah!, these guys think exactly the way me and so many extroverted-true-to-themselves males would accept to think!.

Being a gags anime, you can’t expect any clever plot, or even something original from one episode to the other, but the point is that it actually DOESN’T need those!. They say that the important thing is not where you’re going, but how you get there… well, BTS breaks that rule completely.. in here NOTHING is important!

\m/(o.0)m/

2. Kimi No Iru Machi ch.147… They’re back!!

Any resemblance to happy kittens is a mere coincidence...

Well, this has also been moving on and after a quite long, slow and painful time, Haruto finally dumped Azuka and moved on to be with Eba once more!.

Just read this week’s chapter and no.. they haven’t made that yet.. but still keeping my fingers crossed. Oh!, by the way: WE’RE GETTING AN ANIME!

Will keep you updated!

Well, as I mentioned above, I’m really glad to be back to writing. Hope you all still like the posts I randomly upload and don’t be stingy with your comments, even if they’re to comment about Yoshi’s doubtful sexuality, Haruto’s sexual life, or my… favorite colors 😀

Ja ne!

4 Responses to “Jumpin’ down the rabbit’s hole… Again!”


  1. 1 jGLZa
    25 August 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Long time on see. Welcome back.
    You must happy to hear that Kimi No Iru Machi has been greenlit for an anime adaptation?

    • 25 August 2011 at 10:06 pm

      Hey Dude! Yeah!, definitely excited about it… btw, saw GL’s movie… and sorry for saying it so straight forward, but it SUCKS!!! Highly recommend the animated movies, instead! Don’t you think so?

  2. 3 Gooney
    26 August 2011 at 1:19 am

    Welcome back from the newest member of team zero, glad to be working with you.

    • 26 August 2011 at 5:27 am

      hi Gooney!… hey, nice to meet you too!.. I was gonna leave a welcome comment in the Team Zero’s page, but think I will take this chance to greet you all at once :). It’s great to have more talented writers posting up for BnB’s sake!… Hope to keep reading your work (which I have already done so far and think it’s cool!)

      Ganbatte ne!


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


