04
Nov
11

KyoAni will never stop with K-ON! lol

Before AnimeNewsNetwork even reports this, twitter led me to the info that K-ON! will have another anime project in 2012 after the movie!! According to K-ON!-related news reporter from my previous blog (AITOTW) and obsessed fan of the show, @Kyonkun, the following image came from a KyoAni event flyer. I got no idea what’s going to be the format for this K-ON!. I also got no idea if the anime will cover the old band in college. We just know that Azu-nyan’s new K-ON club will be involved. Hopefully, more information will be revealed in the near future. Anyway, time to get excited, K-ON! fanboys.

Source 1 and Source 2

9 Responses to “KyoAni will never stop with K-ON! lol”


  1. 4 November 2011 at 9:20 am

    are you f-ing kidding me.

  2. 4 November 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I KNEW IT!

    Well, it is expected seeing how K-On season one and two are ridiculously popular and the manga is still ongoing.

  3. 10 November 2011 at 7:46 am

    So basically Mini K-ON (Soon to be Neo K-ON) may possibly get their own show eh? Hey, I’m all for more K-ON goodness myself.

  4. 5 jGLZa
    14 November 2011 at 10:40 pm

    I AM EXCITE!!

  5. 6 anon
    21 November 2011 at 11:01 am

    Sumire and Okuda? then they are going to animate the continuation of the manga… wonder if they’ll intercalate between Asuza’s band and Yui’s band episodes as in the manga.

    Or even release two simultaneous anime for each manga?

  6. 7 neko
    11 January 2012 at 5:04 am

    SO EXCITED! ^___^

  7. 8 Tanaka
    21 September 2012 at 11:36 pm

    Any updates?

    I thought that the K-on movie was excellent however the way Kyoto Animation animated London was too clean in my opinion, I should know as I’ve lived and worked in London for years.

    I suppose Azu-nyan’s new K-ON club would be interesting to say the lest however Colleges do have enrichment subjects that cover music (in the UK they do anyway) so it would be something to see the old band play in college, if K-on was to just end on the movie it would be shame since on the first season the girls dream was to go pro.

    I just hope that the rock theme level stays the same and does not go anymore extreme to the mindless racket mode (Machine-Head) or Death Devil. (No offence but it’s the truth, I’ve heard that the US use Machine-Head music as a form of interrogation) lol

    Anyway I’m going to look up K-ON! (Manga Restart).

  8. 9 Tanaka
    21 September 2012 at 11:48 pm

    After reading the following, “bald, middle-aged perverts.” I had to post again, your right about that, that would be most of the Japanese population lol, mind you I’m not like that far from it, I stumbled upon this bloge searching for K-on S3, I can relate to the K-on series since I have a younger brother that need help with everything, I personally had to stay back a year in school to assist him so for me the last music on k-on U&I really was moving


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


