27
Mar
12

51 questions- cuz it’s fun remembering stuff about yourself

It’s funny. I forgot so much about myself over the course of these past months in what I like call a shit hole fuckfest of hellish binetian torture. Fuck you, Albert Binet, Fuck you. Now that I’ve gotten that out of my system. I promise that the rest of the post is 99% profanity free. Now, I’ve been trying to ease myself into posting since the fuckfest has died down a little. However, it’s hard to find time to sit down type and proofread. So…

Question #0
What is your blogging style?
I sit down and write for an hour, then edit/proofread the next hour. Usually, I don’t write with an outline, but I have a general sense of where I’m going and some key opinions/comments I want to get across to my readers about the episode. E.g. DON’T FUCKING (I said 99% ;D ) WATCH THE LAST TWO EPISODES OF SCHOOL DAYS!!! or GO WATCH HONEY AND CLOVER NOW CUZ EYESEDSO!!!!!

This picture could be yours for just $19.99….

or you could just copy and paste it off the browser

Questions about anime

1. Who is your favorite male anime character?

Shinobu Morita from Honey and Clover. I actually aspire to become like him irl srsly.  He’s awesome.

2. Who is your favorite female character?

I’m having a epic battle occur in my mind like Keima for The World Only God Knows internal conflict when he was asked to give advice to create a perfect galge.  I’ll get back to you on it when the dust settles and I can see the last two standing. Right now Hazuki for MoonPhase is winning, but her power decreases becoming feebler and petering out of standing.  OH GOD she hit 10th place just now, but 1-9 is a raging storm.  I’ll get back to you on it later.

3. What is your favorite anime soundtrack?

Wolf Rain- Gravity by Maya Sakamoto

It’s engrish (bad english) but the sound of her voice and her is so epic.  I have the mp3 in every electronic I own.

4. What is your favorite anime opening + animation?

Clannad-After-Story such a beautiful 5 seconds of the opening that made the anime for me.

Song Name: Toki wo Kizamu Uta

Artist:Lia

5. What is your favorite anime ending song + animation?

You won’t believe it but I watched Kujibiki♥Unbalance and loved the ending.

Harmonies* performed by Tokino and Ritsuko (Ai Nonaka and Ami Koshimizu)

6. What is your favorite anime scene?

Either God Knows insert in Haruhi Suzumiya or one of the many monologues in Honey and Clover

7. If you could meet an anime character who would it be?

Shinobu Morita, I would ask to be his apprentice, quit school, and learn to be as epic as him.

8. What anime character is most similar to you in terms of personality?

Hem….

I’m actually alot like Morita and Takemoto from Honey and Clover.  A mix of both actually.

9. What is your favorite thing about anime?

Hawt girls. good storyte… hawt girls. acti… hawt girls.  melting of both art and soun… hawt girls.  Did I forget to mention hawt girls are a plus to me :3

10. What is your least favorite thing about anime?

When fanservice fucks up everything.  I love hawt girls.  And I think a healthy dose of hawt girls can never go wrong.  But when that’s the only thing going for an anime.  I feel I honestly wasted my time.

11. Who are your favorite anime couple?

Those two in Baccano, so fucking damn awesome.

12. Who is your favorite anime animal?

Flamedramon from Digimon

13. What anime would make a good game?

The only one that comes to mind is Angel Beats.  I’ve always wanted that to be a video game.

14. What game would make a good anime?

Very few things are suited for anime conversion.  E.g. Call of Duty and shooters would do better in live-action/3d animation than in 2d format.  The key thing that made me choose League of Legends is the artwork.  LoL has a cartoony feel with cute yordles that just make it good for 2D. In comparison to HoN or Dota2 ( a far superior game), LoL has a cartoonier feel that these other games lack which make LoL have the ability to become an anime.  The lore in LoL isn’t half bad either.  It’s thought out connected which would make great episodics.

15. What was the first anime you ever watched?

Gundam Wing or Pokemon.  The anime that set into really delving into it would be Gundam Wing though.  It’s the anime I have one of the earliest memories of I was 5 years old when I watched it.

16. Do you think you’ll ever stop watching anime?

I tried.  I can’t.  I’ve been detached from reality TV and stuff like Glee for too long for me to truly enjoy them.  When I want to watch something, it’s gotta be anime or some feature film.

17. What is your favorite genre of anime?

slice of life.  If done well, it’s glorious.

18. What is your least favorite genre of anime?

Harem.  omg so fucking bad.

19. Are you open about watching anime with people you know?

“My parents don’t know I am an anime fan and my co-workers don’t either. ” -AceRailgun

You’re not the only one ace.  Although, I often watch it at home often, my parents don’t really check out what I’m doing.  Lygophile, oNIGiri, someindiandudewhodoesnthaveanonlinenamehegoesby are the only 3 people I’ve actually shared with thoroughly.  I’m open, I watch in the lunchroom, computer lab, etc.  I don’t give a fuck what people think of me if I watch anime.

20. Have you ever been to Japan?

“No and I don’t see it happening in the immediate future. Maybe when I’m past 30 I might go.” -AceRailgun

same bro

21. What anime was the biggest let down for you?

Gundam AGE ruined my childhood memories of Gundam Wing.  I don’t understand why the fucktard who made Gundam AGE thought a more kid-centric anime would do well.  When I was five watching Gundam Wing, I didn’t give a crap that the protagonist was 16-year old who threatens the girl who saved his life with killing her.  Why Gundam AGE why…..

22. What anime was better then expected?

Honey and Clover blew me away.  I watched it back when I just got into slice of life and was discovering its potential.

23. What is the best anime fight scene?

The very first fight scene in Gundam Wing.  It’s well choreographed, it wasn’t epic with moves with dodging lazers and pew pew actions.  It was simple and crisp.  I don’t have many action anime’s in my repetoire, but I’m pretty sure some Naruto fight scene was also really good and probably better if I rewatched it.  But, Gundam Wing first fight scene is the very first thing that comes to mind for a good fight scene.

24. Who is your anime waifu?

The epic battle between best female anime character is still being waged.  As of this moment, the Saber faction has gained prominence, but Haruhi Brigade has charged without question into almost certain death.  Oh god! Saber is deflecting a Mikuru Beam with her Excaliburn!

25. What was your favorite video game as a child?

Pokemon

Questions about me

26. Most Embarrassing moment?

I think me getting pantsed during a camp.  It was really lame especially, because all the members of the camp were there and my boxers came off too.  😦 asshole.

27a. Can you drive?

I can, I may not.

27b. Do you own a car?

Yeah, I own a bmw, blue, glossy, model toy car I made back when I was in modelling club.

28. Are you mature?

Hell, no.

29. What year were you born?

1995.

30. Do you prefer cats or dogs?

Dogs, cats love me and dogs hate me. wtf.

31. Describe yourself physically.

Short, dark, and asian.

32. What would you name your first child?

Idk, um… probably Lily or Poro the 2nd where Poro = my irl name

33. What is the worst injury you have ever had?

I fractured my wrist last summer when I got owned by a tree branched going down hill on my bike and dolphin diving on the sidewalk.

34. What is your worse habit?

Blog when I should be studying for idk maybe a chemistry test (teehee).

35. Do you drink or smoke?

“Nope and nope. I’d rather save my money and live longer. I don’t even drink coffee. Which puts me in a very small percentage of people.”

-AceRailgun

same here 😀

36. Do you have a tattoo?

Yeah, but when I go take I shower, I have to put it back on. :/

37. Are you a morning person or a night person?

Both depending on when I sleep.

38. Have you ever slept past midday

All the time.

39. Do you regret anything?

Fuck no. Except maybe the time I crushed a bird eggs thinking they’ll hatch faster when I was five.

40. Can you count the number of friends you have on one hand?

… yes.

41. Do you wear glasses?

yes.

42. Are you a picky eater?

meh not really, I just eat a lot more when I eat what I like.

43. Would you die for someone?

Yeah, if I knew them.

44. If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

Hum, if given the choice in irl, I would say the power to make any wish come true and use that loophole to become god.  Otherwise, I’ve always wondered what it would be like to have the ability to turn anything irreversibly to chrome.

45. Do you believe in the supernatural?

no.

46. Would you rather be rich or famous?

I LOVE MONEY 😀

47. Have you ever committed a crime.

yeah, when I was 8-9 I got into my mom’s car in front of a stop sign ( I had no idea I couldn’t do that) and my mom had to pay 40 bucks and was called a delinquent.

48. Pirates or ninjas? Time Traveler or ghost?

time travelers in the hope that I meet Mikuru from Haruhi Suzumiya although she’s not in the running in Best anime female character.

49. Does someone have a crush on you?

i don’t know and i would turn them down unfortunately. ( I typed this using my iphone).

50. Are you in a relationship?

Unfortunately no. But I would like to be. (in college at some point yeah).

0 Responses to “51 questions- cuz it’s fun remembering stuff about yourself”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


