07
Jun
12

that Aniblog Tourney thing…

… is still going on. There was a massive delay to the start of Round Three as the moderators tried to come up with a more secure system of voting. Round Three is also a bit different in that you get two votes to cast among a choice of four competing blogs. Bokutachi no BLOG is currently up against Atarashii Prelude, Loli Salad, and OGIUE MANIAX. If you are planning on voting, make sure you cast both votes in one visit because if you complete one vote for one blog, you won’t be able to vote again for another – or at least that’s what happened to me. (It’s okay: if Bokutachi loses by one vote, I won’t feel bad. Especially since I’m anticipating losing by a whole lot more, haha.)

I have to admit I feel a bit bad about making it this far – there are many other blogs that put in a lot more effort than we do and who are far more consistent. But I’m grateful nonetheless and while I do hope people are discovering new blogs through the Aniblog Tourney, we’ll continue to fight here on our end.

Thanks again to everyone who’s following the Tourney! If nothing else, check out the comments; there’s always some sort of drama going on there…

(Round One: The G-Empire | Round Two: Nopy’s Blog)

5 Responses to “that Aniblog Tourney thing…”


  1. 7 June 2012 at 11:24 am

    I had totally forgotten about it! Totally!

    • 2 blindability
      8 June 2012 at 8:43 am

      haha. I did too last round which is why I thought it might be a good idea to let people know it’s still going on. there’s a handful of blogs that are only entering the tourney at this point, so if people were perusing the different blogs, I wanted to make sure they knew there were still more to discover!

  2. 3 Someone
    7 June 2012 at 4:38 pm

    I voted for you and Ogiue Maniax =)

  3. 5 jGLZA
    11 June 2012 at 5:27 am

    Well we lost. Thanks to everyone that voted. Our best performance to dat 🙂


Comments are currently closed.

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra