06
Mar
13

i hate how the titles of my posts are all lowercase: a rant in 2 parts.

This is part 2.

It’s hard as hell to pick a series to do episodic blogs about.  First of all, you have to do it every week which requires discipline.  Second, you have to have original crap to say ever episode.  You need to keep your finger on the screenshot hotkey and need to go back to get those picture perfect moments.  I have only 3 words to say for myself.

[gg]_Sasami-san@Ganbaranai_-_02_[EEF8C9E9].mkv_snapshot_06.57_[2013.02.10_14.44.17]

First.

[gg]_Sasami-san@Ganbaranai_-_08_[0AEA1CFC].mkv_snapshot_08.07_[2013.03.05_09.38.08]

World.

[Mazui]_Tamako_Market_-_08_[C07E826C].mkv_snapshot_19.22_[2013.03.01_08.29.08]

Problems.

/*I’ve been contemplating whether the picture in between the huge ass letters would be either obnoxious, jarring, or confusing.  I don’t care anymore.*/

I’m kind of conflicted though.

[gg]_Sasami-san@Ganbaranai_-_08_[0AEA1CFC].mkv_snapshot_10.08_[2013.03.05_09.40.09]

Watching Sasami-san@Ganbaranai is equivalent to a giga drain or eating exactly one metric fuck ton of celery.

[Mazui]_Tamako_Market_-_08_[C07E826C].mkv_snapshot_09.39_[2013.03.01_08.24.00]

Tamako Market makes me RAGE with elitist righteousness and makes me feel only greater contempt for those unenlightened “newfagz.”

[Mazui]_Boku_Ha_Tomodachi_Ga_Sukunai_NEXT_-_08_[F483479A].mkv_snapshot_09.51_[2013.03.06_08.29.26]

Haganai NEXT is a crappier version of its predecessor with a better story.

[HorribleSubs] Senyuu - 06 [1080p].mkv_snapshot_00.18_[2013.02.13_19.23.47]

 

Don’t even bother saying, “You should watch XYZ and like this comment if the last digit of your view ends with 1” in the comments.  I can count the number of views I get with one hand.  If anything, I would blog on the light novels I’ve been reading.  The use of the internal in light novels just changes the meta so hard.  Oh, in the midst of writing this I’ve decided: I’ll blog Haganai.  I’ll just bitch and moan like a raging feminine hipster who only drinks Jamba Juice because Starbucks is too mainstream.  I’ll just give the many reasons why the light novel version is better and make all of you lose faith in the anime.  Hopefully, I can do good in the world and make one of my readers stop watching and just read the light novel translations on Baka-Tsuki.  In other news, I have a really harsh craving for fried chicken.  Peace.

1 Response to “i hate how the titles of my posts are all lowercase: a rant in 2 parts.”


  1. 1 Andmeuths
    6 March 2013 at 11:40 pm

    I’m quite surprise Kotaru-San didn’t make it on this list, to be honest/


Leave a Reply

Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

Blog Extra


