14
Nov
18

11.11 just came & gone – Are you still single?

Edit: Alignment of pictures and table are off, gotta fix that.

11.11 Singles Day was just over! What have you looted?

For myself, I looted a new casing for my huawei mate 20; jumped ship after 12 years with samsung!

After getting married, my PC gaming/anime watching time nose-dived but time for mobile gaming went up so I splurged and bought 3 telescopic gaming controllers to test.

I have yet to receive the controllers and will give a brief impression once they are in my hands. 8bitdo SN/SF30 Pro was also considered but given a miss as it was not the form factor I was looking for.

Pictures of controller followed by cross-comparison specifications and my comments.

1st gaming controller: Flydigi Wee (I got the black)

 

 

2nd gaming controller: IPEGA 9083 aka Redknight

 

 

 

 

3rd gaming controller: IPEGA 9087 (To test on ipad air 2)

 

 

Untitled

Gone are the days of PSP, I am going to choose 1 or 2 to keep then sell or gift the other 2 away. If there’s enough comments, I might even gift one reader! (Only in singapore though)

Games that will be tested:

Mobile legends
PUBG
Brawl stars
PPSPP emulator for fighting games; dragonball, gundam etc.

If you have any games you would like me to test by christmas 2018, feel free to comment below!


1 Response to “11.11 just came & gone – Are you still single?”



Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra