03
Apr
08

Loba’s Lovely Loot

BrianAndrew: Introducing the new member of my newly formed blog team. Say hello to Loba. This will his debut post on Boku-tachi no BLOG. Cheers!


Warning: The below post is just a figment of your imagination. Toys do not talk.

*FLASH

Woah!

Freedom: Woah! My lenses!

I see...

Freedom: Oh, it’s you master. You gave me a fright!

Freedom: So master have a guest for today? Very well, follow me.

Gundam X: Leave me alone.

 

Strike noir: I’m shy! No photos!

Gundam, bleach, claymore figures just glad to be in the limelight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exia: *Covers face from the light

Dynames: *Hides behind shield
Virtue: *Hides behind cannon
Kyrios: *Stares down.

Between emo-kid and deadpan kid lies the peacemaker.

I won’t tease you on your skin colour again!!

Ironhide getting high while looking at priestress of the moon squashing barricade at the same time.

 

Freedom: It’s bedtime, master.

-Loba out.


3 Responses to “Loba’s Lovely Loot”


  1. 1 Loba
    3 April 2008 at 5:04 pm

    *Sniff. My debut post.

  2. 3 April 2008 at 9:38 pm

    *Sniff. I’m so proud of you.

  3. 8 January 2011 at 10:57 pm

    You should certainly think about working on growing this website into a major authority in this market. You certainly have a grasp handle of the topics everyone is searching for on this site anyways and you could definitely even make a dollar or two off of some advertisements. I would explore following recent topics and raising the amount of write ups you put up and I guarantee you’d begin seeing some awesome traffic in the near future. Just a thought, good luck in whatever you do!


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra