07
Dec
09

Sora no Otoshimono episode 9

Made by []SPIRAL[]

This episode of Sora no Otoshimono was SOOOOO bad that I’m not even going to say anything.  Just kidding – there was a stupid plot in this episode, and an even stupider side-plot which completely ruined the whole thing.  I would give up on this series, but my mind keeps telling me “Give Ikaros another chance.”  Fine, anime-addicted brain… you win… again.

So Ikaros is trying to be more human and coincidentally, she hears someone say “Lying is only human to do”.  Guess what?  Episode of confusion where Ikaros does the stupidest things but everything goes back to normal again.  She’s starting to understand ‘love’.  The chibi-version of Ikaros is FRIKIN adorable.  If I could pick one plushie to bring back and forth to school, it would definitely be Ikaros-chan.

My friend… why do you even bother trying to get with women.  He fails multiple times at getting women EVEN with the help of an Angeloid.  Now I thought my attempts to getting a girl to Homecoming were bad enough, but now I feel good.  Hopefully, I won’t start selling boxers with my picture on them.

She’s looking forward to next week, because it sure hell is going to beat this episode.

Preview: Episode 10

I am NOT going to say anything.  What channels does this guy even have on his TV?  And look at Ikaros – she’s not eve fazed by any of the things on TV.  “We do this all the time where I’m from, and I always end up winning (because I turn myself into a super-cute plushie doll)!”


6 Responses to “Sora no Otoshimono episode 9”


  1. 1 kaza
    8 December 2009 at 3:08 am

    Sorry, chibies just aren’t my thing, and there’s way to much of it. And this show basically runs on fan-service continuously. Although I did watch the first few eps, and I’m pretty surprised that Ikaros finally kissed him!! wow

  2. 2 SPIRAL
    8 December 2009 at 7:27 am

    yeaah, I’m trying to ignore the fan-service and get to the plot of the story. It’s a good idea, but so far I feel as if they’ve been taking the completely wrong approach. haha hopefully we’ll get to see some action soon like they show at the ending clip of the OP [ring my bell]

  3. 3 FlameStrike
    8 December 2009 at 7:47 am

    Lol what? I thought this ep of Sora Oto was HILARIOUS as usual. Seriously Tomoki has brass BALLS, both physically resilient and in the guts sense. Although I’m mostly here for Ikaros and Tomoki’s hilarious hijinks. Nympth was fine too.

  4. 4 SPIRAL
    8 December 2009 at 9:19 am

    LOL that part was messed up. He got enough kicks to wipe out legions of hundreds of men ;P

  5. 5 kaza
    8 December 2009 at 10:46 am

    pft!!! Heck, after what he did to the underwear Robot he made. I his balls are heros!

    did I just say that…. nvm

  6. 6 LxB
    25 March 2010 at 2:50 pm

    this anime made me a little teary the first episode loool when he was the only one left when he wished for world domination, I’ve never came across an anime where it made me cry the first episode!!
    I know im late watching it I just finished the anime yesterday since I didn’t like the image being shown when I was gonna download this I thought this was more sci fi and I hate sci fi anime or anything with galaxy in it (gundam) I gave it a chance yesterday and lol I finished the anime in 12 hours 😛 yea lol nothing to do… XDDDDD


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra