25
Apr
10

Kimi no Iru Machin 87: Seen in a Dream

Loading... media

My girlfriend looks like that too XD

These 18 pages were so sad.  I think I almost teared up when Eba officially told Haruto to f* off because she’s got a boyfriend.  I don’t know whether to believe her or not, but it doesn’t help that Haruto is meeting new girls left and right.   I’m still cheering for an Eba x Haruto ending, which will probably happen, but how is the question?  That’s why I love this manga, because I can’t predict it.  Words can’t describe the powerful ending of this chapter, so I’ll let the page-caps do the talking.

Loading... media

Loading... mediaLoading... media


5 Responses to “Kimi no Iru Machin 87: Seen in a Dream”


  1. 26 April 2010 at 1:15 am

    I agree with your feelings on this one. This was a pretty sad chapter. Honestly I can’t believe her, but that might be partly because I’m hoping for the Haruto x Eba pairing. Sure what she says sounds reasonable and true, but I just can’t buy it. She’d be saying something like that whether it was true or not.

    Regardless how will things move from this point? Haruto is hit pretty hard by this. He’s gone out this far and now what does he do? He carries things too far and he’ll really become a stalker. But if something is going on he’ll regret it if he just gives up now. Just not sure what will happen.

    • 2 SPIRAL
      26 April 2010 at 12:11 pm

      We’ll see how things turn out. Hopefully, they won’t waste another chapter of him being depressed and having random flashbacks to take up the 18 pages

      • 26 April 2010 at 12:18 pm

        I hope they don’t go and do that. Though really it’s such a good opportunity I can’t see them not wasting a chapter of that. Be nice if he didn’t waste too much time on depression and took some kind of action.

  2. 5 blacknightz
    27 April 2010 at 10:36 am

    This manga is starting to annoy on a whole new level. The author seems as though he creating the story on a whim. At the same time, character development is at a minimal and whatever new character get introduced are almost exact copies of previous ones.
    Basically, the author is dragging this out waaaaay longer than necessary. -.-


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra