21
Feb
11

Yumekui Merry Five and Six and Seven and…

So I’ve been a bit… behind on my reviewing lately and I could make up a lot of different, really good, and all very valid sounding excuses, but I don’t think anyone’s really interested. This isn’t a review of my recent life history, after all. Sadly, this also isn’t a review of the Yumekui Merry episodes I’ve missed: It’s an announcement that I won’t be reviewing this show anymore at all.

Not because it isn’t good because it’s still quite enjoyable. It’s just that I thought I could handle reviewing two shows this season when I clearly can’t. From now on, I’ll be focusing on Madoka Magica and leaving Yumekui Merry to RP of Rabbit Poets who’s also been reviewing the show – just more consistently. Plus he’s fun to read.

Continue reading Yumekui Merry at Rabbit Poets



Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra