26
Jan
10

Fairy Tail episode 15

So I have to be super-quick this week (like I said before) so let’s start right away.  For those of you wondering why I have not done Seikon no Quaser episode 2 and 3 yet, I’m compiling the images into one shot because I don’t want to have a lot of breast-sucking pictures on my computer… so wait for it.

So this whole episode is basically a story of Grey’s life.  He is picked up by Ur after seeing his parents get killed by Deliora and Ur trains him along with Lyon.  They basically become her family although she “lost” her daughter and her husband left her.  She sacrifices herself to freeze Deliora and tells Grey to tell Lyon that she’s dead, when she’s actually eternally living as the ice.  We return to the temple and we shall see the epic conclusion… in a few weeks.

So this is my favorite episode because it heavily focuses on my favorite character – Ur.  Unsurprisingly, the art hasn’t gotten that much better and the animation itself remains the same.  Sooner or later, people will get tired of this and stop the series because it looks so… amateurish.  But I will keep on watching because I really want to see the epic war against Phantom Guild.


2 Responses to “Fairy Tail episode 15”


  1. 1 Yorichigo
    27 January 2010 at 12:23 pm

    Yeah the wars versus Phantom will be amazing i hope they will adjust the animation for this epic fight :O… Marijane ftw !

    • 2 fairytaildoll
      22 May 2011 at 9:36 am

      I like the animation I think they did a great job I’ve seen some really bad ones and if they did decide to change It, it could get worst so I think It should stay the same 😛


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra