03
Apr
10

ichiban ushiro no dai maou first impressions

I watched it so let’s end this quickly… cliche, boring, and I know the direction that the anime is taking since I’ve read the manga.  If you want to read blogs about this series, read it somewhere else.  On the brighter note, it’s a good series for those of you new in anime… yes, that’s it.  Screen cap time… for the last time. *Edit* I’ll take a look at fewer episodes just for the sake of it.


5 Responses to “ichiban ushiro no dai maou first impressions”


  1. 1 qe
    3 April 2010 at 11:08 am

    Kampfer return !

  2. 6 April 2010 at 5:43 pm

    I havent read the Manga. I liked it alot, was funny and had some good action. 😀

  3. 4 gelosut9
    8 April 2010 at 6:57 am

    I actually enjoyed it. But I guess it’s just a matter of prefence. It seems like a mix of Negima and Kampfer to me XD

  4. 5 Mentar
    13 April 2010 at 5:07 pm

    Disagree. This show had an excellent start, with a GAR male lead in a funny setting, with good characters. That’s pretty rare nowadays


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra