24
Apr
12

Why I’ll Never F.I. Upotte!!

So Blindability gave me this anime to First Impressionify… AND I did say guns and girls make a good combo…

HOWEVER I ABSOLUTELY REFUSE TO DO A FIRST IMPRESSION BECAUSE….

This anime is fucked up.

From a scale from 0 to School Days, it’s infinitely close to School Days without quite reach it.  Yeah really, don’t watch it unless you rather die watching mindfuck then being bored to death.


5 Responses to “Why I’ll Never F.I. Upotte!!”


  1. 24 April 2012 at 1:14 pm

    Really? in the screen shot it seems harmless

  2. 5 blindability
    25 April 2012 at 8:04 am

    haha. if you watched the first episode with the intent of reviewing it, I’ll grant you due credit.


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra