10
Aug
10

Kimi no Iru Machi ch. 100

Kazama is finally

dead!

Now excuse me as I go out and party for this occasion – yes, I know it’s a tragic thing that he died but we all knew it had to happen for the story to go on.  Eba, here comes Haruto!  Mind the happy cat, you guys, and starting from Ch. 101, I’ll be doing my normal reviews on this series.  But for now, let’s go celebrate at one less male character! …am I evil?


6 Responses to “Kimi no Iru Machi ch. 100”


  1. 1 Mike
    10 August 2010 at 4:51 am

    Nope. I’m doing the happy dance too. Now Haruto can comfort those 3 ladies that were close to Kazama. Should be fun.

  2. 10 August 2010 at 9:24 am

    Damn I feel bad about it, but I’m pretty damn happy regarding this. They did a good job adding a tragic feel to it which I an appreciate, but whew I’m glad Kazama is finally out of the way. He really was a human roadblock. Now we can finally resolve things with Eba.

  3. 3 blindability
    10 August 2010 at 9:35 am

    Kitty is so cute!

  4. 4 Poro
    10 August 2010 at 3:07 pm

    the kitty!!!!! >:3

  5. 11 August 2010 at 1:07 am

    I wasn’t expecting things to turn out this way. I wonder what is it going to happen now that Kazama is dead, I mean probably Haruto will get Yuzuki back, but there should be a change of scenario or something.

  6. 6 maximus459
    11 August 2010 at 2:55 am

    Yeah, Haruto+Yuzuki is practically a done deal. Probably… But what about the other heroines in his harem? hmm…….
    That said, the chapter’s nicely done.
    What’r ya’ll choices for the popularity polls?

    p.s: nice kitten.


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra