18
Apr
11

Steins;Gate 2

chicken

After lygophile robbed stole jacked leeched ate mistakenly took my claimed anime, Steins;Gate, Steins;Gate is now under new superior epic totally better management.  By no means, this introduction copied  to troll about from someone else’s.

Summary

Ultimately, Okariin (Rintarō Okabe) finds himself confused as if he just woke up after getting slipped a roofy.  Makise Kurisu, a hot red-head with the generic, sizeable boobs who dishes out all the fanservice, is alive.  Nobody knows what he is talking about when he asks if they remember any of the events of episode 1.  Did he dream that he made a complete fool of himself and Dr. Naobochi?  Did he dream hearing a random scream and giving Mayori a metallic koopa?  Was it all a hallucination when he saw Makise Kurisu stabbed in the side and dead?  The simple answer is no.  If you read the synopsis, it is clear that someone altered the time frame using the microwaves which we see in this episode.  We meet Moeka Kiryu whose anal about her cellphone and doesn’t seem to know how to talk.  She apparently is looking for an antique computer (IBM 5100) that reminds me strangely of my chemistry weight.  This reminds of my days blogging Durarara!!!

Okariin finds himself to discover that John Titor, a scientific phenomenon in the early 2000 to 2001, who claimed to be from the future never happened.  I looked him up on Wikipedia (a very reliable source mind you):

In his online postings, Titor claimed to be an American soldier from the year 2036, based in Tampa in Hillsborough County, Florida, who was assigned to a governmental time-travel project. Purportedly, Titor had been sent back to 1975 to retrieve an IBM 5100 computer which he said was needed to “debug” various legacy computer programs in 2036

Okariin decides to knock it off as some stupid dream.  Then, my media player died 😦

surprised face is surprised

Thoughts

This episode is certainly an improvement.  If I hadn’t commited myself to this one anime, I probably would have dropped it right away.  Now that the story is actually starting to make sense, I am glad I didn’t drop it.  I quite certain people will get drawn into this anime because of its use of slice-of-life characters.  John Titor actually existed.  People who love to tinker with random machinery in Akibahara actually exist.  My favorite character  would have to be Makise Kurisu.  Not only did I like how she whooped Okariin’s ass with superior intellect, but she’s clearly tsundere.  Most importantly she’s sane.  Yes, my middle age viewers fap some moar.

But I forgot to mention this hot chick…

We have Okarrin and Mayuri meet another friend of theirs.  That’s cute, feminine, girly, shy

I get rather annoyed with these cross dressing people.  Luckily this guy is openly gay.  You should see this guy blush when he sees Okariin.  It looks so girly that I could have sworn it was a cute normal character.  But, White Fox decided to make fun of me and make her him a guy.

I hate when media players die.

Can some1 buy me Portal 2?


3 Responses to “Steins;Gate 2”


  1. 1 jGLZa
    18 April 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Poro always seems to slip in some roofy talk into his posts? 😛


Leave a comment


Irashaimasen

Welcome to Bokutachi no Blog. That's "Our Blog" in Japanese. Our Anime Blog, to be exact. And if you landed to this page by accident, probably in search for ecchi stuff, then you should regret to have hit this page. Don't worry, this blog is children-safe and no misdemeanor acts here. Sorry, you bald, middle-aged perverts. But thanks for the hit anyway.

RSS Danny Choo RSS

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Extra